SOCAN Royalty Distribution Schedule

Performing Rights

Distribution DateCue Sheet Submission Cut-off dateCut-off date for work registrations to be included in distribution
Tues, Feb 15, 2022 (2Q21)Past DeadlineThurs, December 23, 2021*
Fri, May 13, 2022 (3Q21)Fri, Dec 31, 2021*Wed, March 30, 2022*
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 (4Q21)Fri, March 25, 2022*Wed, June 29, 2022*
Tues, Nov 15, 2022 (1Q22)Fri, June 24, 2022*Wed, September 28, 2022*
*Please note that some dates may be subject to change

Reproduction Rights

Distribution Date
Wed, December 15, 2021
Tues, March 15, 2022
Wed, June 15, 2022
Thurs, September 15, 2022
Thurs, December 15, 2022